Search your holiday

Search filters

Our network

Contacts

Our network

Your emails and phone calls all come through to our headquarters in Vicenza. This is where we deal with your queries and help you choose the holiday best suited to your needs.
This is how to contact us:

Girolibero tour operator

Contacts

(local and international)

tel. +39 0444 1278.430
fax +39 0444 1278.930

email: info@girolibero.com

 

Office hours

from Monday to Friday

from 8.30 to 13.00...

Girolibero tour operator

Contacts

(local and international)

tel. +39 0444 1278.430
fax +39 0444 1278.930

email: info@girolibero.com

 

Office hours

from Monday to Friday

from 8.30 to 13.00 and

from 15.00 to 18.30

 

USA/Canada toll free number

1-800-347-0178

Hours
AKDT: 5 am-10 am
PDT: 6 am-11 am
MDT: 7 am-12 pm
CDT: 8 am-1 pm
EDT: 9 am-2 pm
ADT: 10 am-3 pm

 

Headquarter
via Conforto da Costozza, 7
36100 Vicenza

Italy

Vat Number 03794470249

Subscribe to our Newsletter!

Get the latest news from Girolibero!

 

At Girolibero we believe in rewarding our customers: if your photo is the chosen prize winner, you will earn yourself a week's bike and boat holiday in Italy.

payment